Ghosts

I’m on a Live Podcast Tonight!

 

In celebration of my book 3 of my 3-book paranormal romance series, Threshold (A SEEK Team Investigation), I will be talking with Chai Gallahun live on his Facebook page (LINK) at 10 pm EST/9 pm CST/7 pm PST. 


Full interview can also be seen on the TALKING STORY POWER HOUR FB page, and heard on the https://anchor.fm/chai-gallahun and Spotify podcasts under the same name.

Discussion tonight? As the subject of my book is possible portals to other worlds, we will discuss portal situations and what they might be, how they might work, locations they could exist….

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close
Close